> HOME > DEMI LOVATO1


Lovato Club Pre-Sale TUESDAY, 16 December, 12:00 Noon AEDT / 2:00 pm NZDT
Ends THURSDAY, 18 December, 11:00 am AEDT / 1:00 pm NZDT

DATE
LOCATION
Friday
April 17, 2015
Brisbane Convention Centre
Brisbane
Australia
Saturday
April 18, 2015
Hordem Pavilion
Sydney
Australia
Tuesday
April 21, 2015
Challenge Stadium
Perth
Australia
Friday
April 24, 2015
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne
Australia
Sunday
April 26, 2015
Vector Arena
Auckland
New Zealand